Group Registration

Journey Through the Bible

Led By: Co-Ed
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed
Thursday at 11:00am ET 10:00am CT 9:00am MT 8:00am PT

Leaders:

  • Tracy Brda

We will be studying the Bible book by book in the Growth Track Room of our Sunset Hills Campus.



Please complete the form below to register for Journey Through the Bible.