Group Registration

Tuesday Night Supper Club

Connect Group Type:
Tuesday at 9:30pm ET 8:30pm CT 7:30pm MT 6:30pm PT

Want to hang out after church on Tuesday night? Join us after service for a late supper, appetizers, or just coffee and some lively conversation! Make some new friends at the Tuesday Night Supper Club, gathering at various restaurants in the Gravois Bluffs Area. (not far from the Sunset Hills Campus) Tuesday night is the BEST night of the week! We’re saving a table just for you!



Please complete the form below to register for Tuesday Night Supper Club.