Group Registration

The Art of Marriage

Led By: Co-Ed
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed
Saturday at 4:00pm ET 3:00pm CT 2:00pm MT 1:00pm PT

Leaders:

  • David Etuk
  • Leslie Etuk

The study of God’s most cherished covenant goes beyond your marriage. It’s about legacy. Wether you have been married for years, just got married, thinking about it, or even just curious, legacy building is worth the study.



Please complete the form below to register for The Art of Marriage.