Group Registration

Saturday Hoops

Connect Group Type: Co-Ed, Lifestyle
Saturday at 11:30am ET 10:30am CT 9:30am MT 8:30am PT

Leaders:

  • Trey Heflin

Come hang with good friends, lots of laughs, and basketball. Age 15+



Please complete the form below to register for Saturday Hoops.