Group Registration

Soccer Night

Led By: Co-Ed, Lifestyle
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed, Lifestyle
Monday at 8:45pm ET 7:45pm CT 6:45pm MT 5:45pm PT

Leaders:

  • Andre Quirino
  • Marcos Machado

Come out on Monday night!! We will meet at the Sunset Hills Gym. Wear indoor soccer shoes and be ready for some fun! Bring a friend and lets enjoy a great game of soccer.



Please complete the form below to register for Soccer Night.