Group Registration

Power of the Spoken Word! Poetic Voice

Led By: Co-Ed
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed
Saturday at 3:30pm ET 2:30pm CT 1:30pm MT 12:30pm PT

Leaders:

  • Sophia Foster

Death and life is in the power of the tongue! It is good to declare the word in poetic form whether it something you have written or someone has written. This group is bi-weekly. zoom Meeeting ID 9905142564 Pass code 7PR2LC



Please complete the form below to register for Power of the Spoken Word! Poetic Voice.