Group Registration

Sweet Connections

Connect Group Type:
Sunday at 1:30pm ET 12:30pm CT 11:30am MT 10:30am PT

Connecting with others is so SWEET! Especially when you have desserts! Come share your sweet treats or eats with us after service and bring a friend!



Please complete the form below to register for Sweet Connections.