Group Registration

LILO Connect

Led By: Co-Ed
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed
Sunday at 6:00am ET 5:00am CT 4:00am MT 3:00am PT

Leaders:

  • Josh Redus
  • Tory Battle
  • Harold Selleck

Come Load in and help us set up the West Palm Beach Campus on Sunday at 6AM. After we go grab some McDonalds breakfast and fellowship. Its a great way to get serving and connected all at the same time! If you can't make it to Load In at 6AM, still come out and meet us for some food and a good time at 8:30AM!



Please complete the form below to register for LILO Connect.