Group Registration

Morning Coffee & Devotions

Connect Group Type:
Monday at 8:15am ET 7:15am CT 6:15am MT 5:15am PT

Ladies, start your week off right with coffee, fellowship, and time in God's presence! We will be meeting at Kaldi's Coffee in Kirkwood on Monday mornings to review & study Lysa TerKeurst's new devotional book, Seeing Beautiful Again. Book: Seeing Beautiful Again by Lysa TerKeurst



Please complete the form below to register for Morning Coffee & Devotions.