Group Registration

God's Vision for You

Connect Group Type:
Friday at 7:30pm ET 6:30pm CT 5:30pm MT 4:30pm PT

Learn how to identify your life's purpose and then we will discuss how to plan and implement your dream in Christ, so that you can become a Kingdom builder. Don't settle for less than God's best. Let's build it together!



Please complete the form below to register for God's Vision for You.