Group Registration

Single And Set Apart

Connect Group Type:
Saturday at 2:00pm ET 1:00pm CT 12:00pm MT 11:00am PT

This is a group where singles in Christ meet to edify encourage and educate others on how to live holy and be content while single in the Kingdom.



Please complete the form below to register for Single And Set Apart.