Group Registration

REV Sunday Hang Out

Led By: Family
Connect Group Type: Family
Sunday at 2:30pm ET 1:30pm CT 12:30pm MT 11:30am PT

Leaders:

  • Juan Rocha Lima

Students 6th-12th Grade! Hang out with us after second service at our Sunset Hills Campus and grab lunch with the REV Fam and Leaders!



Please complete the form below to register for REV Sunday Hang Out.