Group Registration

You And Me Forever

Led By: Co-Ed
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed
Wednesday at 8:30pm ET 7:30pm CT 6:30pm MT 5:30pm PT

Leaders:

  • Freda Brown
  • Rob Brown

Setting Aside typical topics on Marriage we'll be Diving into scripture to understand what it means to have a relationship that satisfies the deepest parts of our souls. You and Me Forever will shift the way we view our marriage relationships.



Please complete the form below to register for You And Me Forever.