Group Registration

Faith Builders (Ages 21-39)

Led By: Co-Ed
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed
Sunday at 8:00pm ET 7:00pm CT 6:00pm MT 5:00pm PT

Leaders:

  • DJ Russell

Looking to meet some amazing people, and to see your faith rise to new heights? Then this group is for you! Each week we will dive into different verses of God's Word, and get to know one another through group discussion.



Please complete the form below to register for Faith Builders (Ages 21-39).