Group Registration

Tuesday Night Service Creative

Led By: Co-Ed
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed
Tuesday at 7:00pm ET 6:00pm CT 5:00pm MT 4:00pm PT

Leaders:

  • Tim Parfitt

Come join the creative team as we produce tuesday night services. Learn the full scope of what it takes to have a faith church service.



Please complete the form below to register for Tuesday Night Service Creative.