Group Registration

Men's Running Group

Led By: Men's
Connect Group Type: Men's
Monday at 7:30am ET 6:30am CT 5:30am MT 4:30am PT

Leaders:

  • Brandon Criswell

Running is a great way to start your morning! We will meet in Kirkwood and run together for 3-4 miles.



Please complete the form below to register for Men's Running Group.