Group Registration

Grace, Favor, & Destiny

Led By: Co-Ed
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed
Saturday at 3:00pm ET 2:00pm CT 1:00pm MT 12:00pm PT

Leaders:

  • Brady Bettis

Love to unwind with video games? Join your Faith Church family online on games such as Destiny 2, Apex Legends, Mario Kart, and more! Share with us your favorite game in this Connect Group.



Please complete the form below to register for Grace, Favor, & Destiny.