Group Registration

Young Adult Saturday Night Afterhangs

Led By:
Connect Group Type:
Saturday at 6:00pm ET 5:00pm CT 4:00pm MT 3:00pm PT

Leaders:

  • Samantha Sansone

Come to church with us on Saturday Nights and then come grab some food, meet some new people, and have a good time with us. We will meet every other week. Cant wait to hang with you.



Please complete the form below to register for Young Adult Saturday Night Afterhangs.