Group Registration

Mom's Coffee Break

Led By: Women's
Connect Group Type: Women's
Friday at 12:00pm ET 11:00am CT 10:00am MT 9:00am PT

Leaders:

  • Chrissy Pratt
  • Patricia Marzolf

Let's take a few minutes and hang out and drink some coffee... no set book... no major agenda just moms with kids still at home encouraging each other.



Please complete the form below to register for Mom's Coffee Break.