Connect


Three Important Steps On Your Journey

Everyone "connects" in different ways. Depending on your life stage, personality, and circumstances – we each have different needs. We get it. There’s no one-size-fits-all approach. But, there is always a next step towards Christ. Here are some some important Connect groups to help your next step.

This Connect Group is in session May 15 - July 17, 2021.

 Group Finder

ET CT MT PT
Wednesday
8:00pm ET
7:00pm CT
6:00pm MT
5:00pm PT
On-Campus
Sunset Hills
Family

11th/12th Grade REV Sunset Hills Group

Here at REV on Wednesday nights, we offer a variety of connect groups on campus that allow students to get together, connect, and grow deeper in their personal relationship with Jesus! Fr...

More Info

Wednesday
8:00pm ET
7:00pm CT
6:00pm MT
5:00pm PT
On-Campus
Sunset Hills
Family

6th Grade REV Sunset Hills Group

Here at REV on Wednesday nights, we offer a variety of connect groups on campus that allow students to get together, connect, and grow deeper in their personal relationship with Jesus! Fr...

More Info

Wednesday
8:00pm ET
7:00pm CT
6:00pm MT
5:00pm PT
On-Campus
Sunset Hills
Family

7th Grade Girls REV Sunset Hills Group

Here at REV on Wednesday nights, we offer a variety of connect groups on campus that allow students to get together, connect, and grow deeper in their personal relationship with Jesus! Fr...

More Info

Wednesday
8:00pm ET
7:00pm CT
6:00pm MT
5:00pm PT
On-Campus
Sunset Hills
Family

7th/8th Grade Boys REV Sunset Hills Group

Here at REV on Wednesday nights, we offer a variety of connect groups on campus that allow students to get together, connect, and grow deeper in their personal relationship with Jesus! Fr...

More Info

Wednesday
8:00pm ET
7:00pm CT
6:00pm MT
5:00pm PT
On-Campus
Sunset Hills
Family

8th Grade Girls REV Sunset Hills Group

Here at REV on Wednesday nights, we offer a variety of connect groups on campus that allow students to get together, connect, and grow deeper in their personal relationship with Jesus! Fr...

More Info

Wednesday
8:00pm ET
7:00pm CT
6:00pm MT
5:00pm PT
On-Campus
Sunset Hills
Family

9th/10th Grade REV Sunset Hills Group

Here at REV on Wednesday nights, we offer a variety of connect groups on campus that allow students to get together, connect, and grow deeper in their personal relationship with Jesus! Fr...

More Info

Monday
7:30pm ET
6:30pm CT
5:30pm MT
4:30pm PT
Online
Online
Co-Ed

Authority of the Believer

Participate in prayers of agreement and learn how to protect what concerns you and your family. Discover the powerful prayers in the Epistles.

More Info


ET
CT
MT
PT
On-Campus
Earth City
Co-Ed

Born to Shine

This group is specifically for Special Needs people of all ages. We will be meeting once a month for an event with different activities! Our first meeting will be Friday, May 28th at 6:30...

More Info

Monday
8:00pm ET
7:00pm CT
6:00pm MT
5:00pm PT
Off-Campus
Sunset Hills
Co-Ed

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery is a Biblically based recovery program based on the beatitudes of Jesus. The Living Word of God is the only solution to sound recovery from hurts, habits, hang ups, or ...

More Info

Monday
8:00pm ET
7:00pm CT
6:00pm MT
5:00pm PT
On-Campus
Earth City
Co-Ed

Choir Connect

Choir connect is a fun loving family type group where everyone is welcome. If you have a love for singing and community you will love the choir connect. Wheather you are a choir vet or ju...

More Info

Thursday
7:30pm ET
6:30pm CT
5:30pm MT
4:30pm PT
On-Campus
Earth City
Co-Ed

EC Serve Night

For those that have a serving heart and want to pick up the servants towel and serve, this is a perfect group to join. A group where everyone is welcomed as you get to know & serve with o...

More Info

Saturday
10:00am ET
9:00am CT
8:00am MT
7:00am PT
Off-Campus
Royal Palm Beach
Co-Ed

Evangelism

The world is lost and is in desperate need of hope. As the hands and feet of Jesus we will go out into the community to spread His love, pray for the sick, offer the gift of salvation, an...

More Info

Tuesday
6:00pm ET
5:00pm CT
4:00pm MT
3:00pm PT
On-Campus
Royal Palm Beach
Co-Ed

Exploring Your Spiritual Gifts

Together we will explore the Spiritual gifts listed in the Bible and encourage each other to step into the supernatural calling God has on our lives.

More Info

Thursday
7:00pm ET
6:00pm CT
5:00pm MT
4:00pm PT
On-Campus
Ferguson-Florissant
Co-Ed

FF - Serve Night

For those that have a serving heart and want to pick up the servants towel and serve, this is a perfect group to join. A group where everyone is welcomed as you get to know & serve with o...

More Info

Thursday
8:00pm ET
7:00pm CT
6:00pm MT
5:00pm PT
Online
Online
Co-Ed

Foundations for Faith

Everything that God has given us as a gift must be accessible to us in order for us to successfully live the Christian life. In this group we study the key that unlocks it all, our faith....

More Info

Tuesday
6:30pm ET
5:30pm CT
4:30pm MT
3:30pm PT
On-Campus
Royal Palm Beach
Co-Ed

Goal Getters

Are you ready to reach your Goals in 2021? We are going to dive into our very own Pastor Nicole Crank's new book Goal Getters. We will read and discuses the topics in the book, as well as...

More Info

Thursday
8:00pm ET
7:00pm CT
6:00pm MT
5:00pm PT
On-Campus
Ferguson-Florissant
Men's

Godly Men Stand Strong

Men, this group is for you. The world around us is always beating us down. We, as Christian Men, need to rally together, building each other up in Christ. Let’s meet up, serve together on...

More Info

Saturday
11:00am ET
10:00am CT
9:00am MT
8:00am PT
Online
Royal Palm Beach
Co-Ed

Healing Hearts

This group is a safe place to talk about painful experiences and mental health. As a counselor who integrates the word of God and psychology, I am excited to have the opportunity to speak...

More Info

Tuesday
6:30pm ET
5:30pm CT
4:30pm MT
3:30pm PT
On-Campus
Royal Palm Beach
Co-Ed

Hi God One More Thing

We will use Pastor Nicole’s book to deepen our relationship with God by prayer, deepening our understanding of the Bible, and building relationships with our church family.

More Info

Tuesday
6:30pm ET
5:30pm CT
4:30pm MT
3:30pm PT
On-Campus
Sunset Hills
Women's

Jesus is Calling You

Come and join, we would love to have you come and be apart our connect group. This devotional is great for every season of life and it is sure to leave you feeling reassured about who you...

More Info

Thursday
11:00am ET
10:00am CT
9:00am MT
8:00am PT
On-Campus
Sunset Hills
Co-Ed

Journey Through the Bible

We will be studying the Bible book by book in the Growth Track Room of our Sunset Hills Campus.

More Info

Wednesday
6:30pm ET
5:30pm CT
4:30pm MT
3:30pm PT
On-Campus
Earth City
Co-Ed

Keep It Moving With Grace

This is an Amazing, Fun, Spirit Filled Worship Workout for all ages! This is a two for one(2 for 1) group will leave you feeling refreshed spiritually along with feeling of knowing that ...

More Info

Monday
8:00pm ET
7:00pm CT
6:00pm MT
5:00pm PT
On-Campus
Sunset Hills
Family

Kids Basketball TWENTY TWENTY WON

Since the basketball season was canceled we thought it would be good to get the kids together, kids of all ages. If there are enough kids we will play three on three or however many are ...

More Info

Wednesday
8:00pm ET
7:00pm CT
6:00pm MT
5:00pm PT
Online
Online
Co-Ed

Lesson's From David GIant Killer

It doesn't matter if you're succeeding in your calling, just getting starting out, or if you've failed miserably. David's life will encourage and inspire you to avoid temptation, trust G...

More Info

Tuesday
6:30pm ET
5:30pm CT
4:30pm MT
3:30pm PT
On-Campus
Sunset Hills
Co-Ed

Living Loved Living Free

Living loved living free allows you to see yourself from God's perspective. In this study you will learn how to remove the limitations placed on you by yourself or others. Enjoy a new lev...

More Info

Sunday
7:00pm ET
6:00pm CT
5:00pm MT
4:00pm PT
On-Campus
Sunset Hills
Men's

Men's Basketball

A group designed for men 16 & older to together to play basketball, get some exercise & hang out. No skill level is necessary, we are playing for fun & exercise!

More Info

Wednesday
7:00pm ET
6:00pm CT
5:00pm MT
4:00pm PT
Online
Online
Women's

Mom's At Home Online Connect

We are a group of mom's that are teaching our kids from home in this season that just need to talk to some other mom's! Join us for fellowship, tips and tricks and great talks.

More Info

Monday
8:00pm ET
7:00pm CT
6:00pm MT
5:00pm PT
On-Campus
Ferguson-Florissant
Co-Ed

Monday Night Bible Study

One hour Bible teaching with Pastor Omar. This Connect Group is via online on Pastor Omar's Facebook page and in person at the Ferguson-Florissant campus.

More Info

Saturday
12:00pm ET
11:00am CT
10:00am MT
9:00am PT
On-Campus
Sunset Hills
Women's

Move Move Move!

Ladies move it or lose it! Come have fun with us as we workout through dance and exercise. A easy class to get our bodies moving better! Would love to see 55 year olds and older!.

More Info

Saturday
11:00am ET
10:00am CT
9:00am MT
8:00am PT
On-Campus
Ferguson-Florissant
Co-Ed

Next Level Leadership Community

Leadership is so important. We will be discussion leadership strategies and techniques in a group setting to help each other grow. There is an in person small group that meets from 10am t...

More Info

Thursday
6:30pm ET
5:30pm CT
4:30pm MT
3:30pm PT
On-Campus
Weldon Spring
Men's

Open Gym Basketball

Come join us for open gym basketball from 530-7pm. It is for ages 16 and up and no experience is needed!

More Info

Wednesday
8:00pm ET
7:00pm CT
6:00pm MT
5:00pm PT
On-Campus
Earth City
Co-Ed

REV Students - EC

Here at REV on Wednesday nights, we offer a variety of connect groups on campus that allow students to get together, connect, and grow deeper in their personal relationship with Jesus! Fr...

More Info

Wednesday
7:00pm ET
6:00pm CT
5:00pm MT
4:00pm PT
On-Campus
Royal Palm Beach
Family

REV Students 11th-12th Grade

Here at REV on Wednesday nights, we offer a variety of connect groups on campus that allow students to get together, connect, and grow deeper in their personal relationship with Jesus! Fr...

More Info

Wednesday
7:00pm ET
6:00pm CT
5:00pm MT
4:00pm PT
On-Campus
Royal Palm Beach
Family

REV Students 6th Grade

Here at REV on Wednesday nights, we offer a variety of connect groups on campus that allow students to get together, connect, and grow deeper in their personal relationship with Jesus! Fr...

More Info

Wednesday
7:00pm ET
6:00pm CT
5:00pm MT
4:00pm PT
On-Campus
Royal Palm Beach
Family

REV Students 7th-8th Grades

Here at REV on Wednesday nights, we offer a variety of connect groups on campus that allow students to get together, connect, and grow deeper in their personal relationship with Jesus! Fr...

More Info

Wednesday
7:00pm ET
6:00pm CT
5:00pm MT
4:00pm PT
On-Campus
Royal Palm Beach
Family

REV Students 9th-10th Grade

Here at REV on Wednesday nights, we offer a variety of connect groups on campus that allow students to get together, connect, and grow deeper in their personal relationship with Jesus! Fr...

More Info

Saturday
12:00pm ET
11:00am CT
10:00am MT
9:00am PT
On-Campus
Royal Palm Beach
Co-Ed

Saturday Hoops

Come hang with good friends, lots of laughs, and basketball. Age 15+

More Info


ET
CT
MT
PT
Off-Campus
Sunset Hills
Co-Ed

Serve My City

We gather the last Saturday every month at 10:00am at Pontiac Square to evangelize, pass out snack bags, water and toiletries to the less fortunate in St. Louis city. We search out opport...

More Info

Saturday
1:00pm ET
12:00pm CT
11:00am MT
10:00am PT
On-Campus
Sunset Hills
Co-Ed

SH Zumba

Starting in June. Come dance off all that Corona Weight! Improve some of the those world class groove moves! Annnnnnnd....Shred some calories the fun way without another thought! What mor...

More Info

Monday
7:30pm ET
6:30pm CT
5:30pm MT
4:30pm PT
On-Campus
Ferguson-Florissant
Co-Ed

Solving Your Money Problems

Empowering individuals and families with financial concepts, wisdom, direction and strategies to live in peace. Allowing them to be free from debt, more than enough and ability to be gene...

More Info

Tuesday
6:45pm ET
5:45pm CT
4:45pm MT
3:45pm PT
On-Campus
Sunset Hills
Women's

Spiritual Warfare in the End Times

Do you want to be prepared for spiritual warfare now as well as in the end times? This study will equip us by exposing the enemy's most destructive tactics and how we can make them ineffe...

More Info

Sunday
4:00pm ET
3:00pm CT
2:00pm MT
1:00pm PT
Off-Campus
Earth City
Co-Ed

Taste of STL

Calling all foodies! If you love good food and even better company, come join us every 2nd - 4th Sundays at 3pm. On those connect Sunday's we'll meet at a new restaurant in our great city...

More Info

Wednesday
8:00pm ET
7:00pm CT
6:00pm MT
5:00pm PT
On-Campus
Sunset Hills
Family

The Power of A Praying Parent

Whether your child’s 3 or 33 it’s never too late to start praying for them! Together we will stand in agreement & learn how to put our children’s lives into Gods loving hands covering top...

More Info

Monday
7:30pm ET
6:30pm CT
5:30pm MT
4:30pm PT
On-Campus
Earth City
Men's

The Resolution For Men

Wanting to bring men of all ages and varying walks of life together. Continue to grow together and learn from each other and strengthen our faith together. This session we will be reading...

More Info

Wednesday
8:00pm ET
7:00pm CT
6:00pm MT
5:00pm PT
Online
Online
Women's

Thrive Book Club

Join SESSION 2 of my FREE “Thrive Book Club” Connect Group! Are you ready to dig into some of the DARK places of your past that you’ve been trying so hard to hide? Don’t be afraid. We’re ...

More Info

Wednesday
7:00pm ET
6:00pm CT
5:00pm MT
4:00pm PT
On-Campus
West Palm Beach
Co-Ed

Train Your Voice with Worship

More Info

Wednesday
8:00pm ET
7:00pm CT
6:00pm MT
5:00pm PT
On-Campus
Earth City
Co-Ed

Wednesday Night Bible Study

One hour Bible teaching with Pastor Omar. This Connect Group is in person at the Earth City campus.

More Info

Monday
6:45pm ET
5:45pm CT
4:45pm MT
3:45pm PT
On-Campus
Royal Palm Beach
Co-Ed

Young Adults RPC

Young Adult Ministry of Faith Church

More Info