Group Registration

Men's Basketball

Led By: Men's
Connect Group Type: Men's
Sunday at 7:00pm ET 6:00pm CT 5:00pm MT 4:00pm PT

Leaders:

  • James Dimitro

A group designed for men 16 & older to together to play basketball, get some exercise & hang out. No skill level is necessary, we are playing for fun & exercise!



Please complete the form below to register for Men's Basketball.