Group Registration

Saturday Post-Service Hangs

Connect Group Type:
Saturday at 7:30pm ET 6:30pm CT 5:30pm MT 4:30pm PT

Come hang out with Pastor Austin on Saturday after church at Dennys!



Please complete the form below to register for Saturday Post-Service Hangs.