Group Registration

Futbol STL

Connect Group Type:
Wednesday at 9:30pm ET 8:30pm CT 7:30pm MT 6:30pm PT

Men’s soccer Connect Group. $10/week entry fee to play.



Please complete the form below to register for Futbol STL.