Group Registration

Drive Shack

Led By: Co-Ed
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed
Tuesday at 10:00am ET 9:00am CT 8:00am MT 7:00am PT

Leaders:

  • Pete Drake
  • Kaitlyn Lewis
  • Gabe Rivera

Come hang out with us Tuesdays for some community, golf, and fun!



Please complete the form below to register for Drive Shack.