Group Registration

Drippin Buckets - Basketball Connect

Led By: Co-Ed
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed
Thursday at 10:00pm ET 9:00pm CT 8:00pm MT 7:00pm PT

Leaders:

  • Kobe Branscomb

Get cardio and make new friends with a little competition. Come out and have fun!



Please complete the form below to register for Drippin Buckets - Basketball Connect.