Group Registration

Taco Sunday

Connect Group Type:
Sunday at 6:00pm ET 5:00pm CT 4:00pm MT 3:00pm PT

2 things I love, making friends and Eating tacos! Join me and learn how to make fresh tortillas, salsa’s a variety of tacos. This will be in person, no exp necessary. We will meet in the SH kitchen area, some weeks we will cook outside. It’s gonna be fun, Let’s make tacos together!



Please complete the form below to register for Taco Sunday.