Group Registration

Let's Golf

Connect Group Type:
Thursday at 11:00am ET 10:00am CT 9:00am MT 8:00am PT

People who want fellowship on the golf course. The course will depend upon the overall skill level of the players.



Please complete the form below to register for Let's Golf.