Group Registration

Middleschool/Highschool Pool Party

Connect Group Type:
Thursday at 5:00pm ET 4:00pm CT 3:00pm MT 2:00pm PT

REV POOL PARTY! Any students in grades 6th-12th are welcome to this pool party happening Thursdays at 5:00pm. We will have food, access to an amazing pool & be able to make some new friends! Hope to see you there



Please complete the form below to register for Middleschool/Highschool Pool Party.