Group Registration

Fellowship Network Meet and Greet

Connect Group Type:
Saturday at 5:00pm ET 4:00pm CT 3:00pm MT 2:00pm PT

This is a co ed fellowship group designed for people to meet people from the church. A very casual way to meet and connect with other people from the church.



Please complete the form below to register for Fellowship Network Meet and Greet.