Group Registration

Paint and Social

Connect Group Type:
Saturday at 12:15pm ET 11:15am CT 10:15am MT 9:15am PT

Hangout and paint together. We will meet every other weekend. I will send out a video and will paint together.



Please complete the form below to register for Paint and Social.