Group Registration

Happy Feet Hiking Club

Connect Group Type:
Friday at 11:00am ET 10:00am CT 9:00am MT 8:00am PT

Come hiking with Faith Church’s finest, Andre and Zach.



Please complete the form below to register for Happy Feet Hiking Club.