Group Registration

YA Movie Nights

Connect Group Type:
Friday at 7:30pm ET 6:30pm CT 5:30pm MT 4:30pm PT

Every Friday night we’ll be watching a movie! We'll have snacks, and lots of fun! This is a chill group for anyone who wants to make friends, and have great time.



Please complete the form below to register for YA Movie Nights.