Group Registration

Saturday Night Fun

Connect Group Type:
Saturday at 8:30pm ET 7:30pm CT 6:30pm MT 5:30pm PT

Hey guys! This group will be doing fun activities every other Saturday after service. Hope to see you there!



Please complete the form below to register for Saturday Night Fun.