Group Registration

Angels Among Us

Led By: Co-Ed
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed
Thursday at 7:45pm ET 6:45pm CT 5:45pm MT 4:45pm PT

Leaders:

  • Phyllis Salvaggio

This is a group that no parent wants to be a part of. But for those of us who have been on this gut wrenching journey sometimes it helps to talk to others and share our feelings. One might say it's actually therapeutic . Talking about those that we have lost sometimes makes us feel close to them and brings us comfort. May God bring you comfort in the journey that he has chosen. If you have ever lost a child, this is the group you want to be apart of.



Please complete the form below to register for Angels Among Us.