Group Registration

Homeschooling? You can do it!

Connect Group Type:
Friday at 4:00pm ET 3:00pm CT 2:00pm MT 1:00pm PT

Thinking about homeschooling but don't know if it's for you? What curriculum would we use? What about socialization? Come learn the answers to these and many other questions from a veteran homeschool mom of 23 years. If I can do it, so can you - but only with God's help!



Please complete the form below to register for Homeschooling? You can do it!.