Group Registration

Golf Group

Led By: Co-Ed
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed
Sunday at 4:30pm ET 3:30pm CT 2:30pm MT 1:30pm PT

Leaders:

  • Greg Crayne

9 holes of golf 2 person scramble Sunday afternoons 3:30 at various courses in the area.



Please complete the form below to register for Golf Group.