Group Registration

Do the Write Thing!

Led By: Co-Ed
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed
Saturday at 5:00pm ET 4:00pm CT 3:00pm MT 2:00pm PT

Leaders:

  • Mary Welter

Do the WRITE Thing! Can you think of someone who would just LOVE to get an encouraging hand-written note from you? Hang out with good friends and catch up on all your cards and other correspondence. Join us at 4:00 pm on Saturday nights (an hour before service) in the Staff Conference Room at the Sunset Hills Campus.



Please complete the form below to register for Do the Write Thing!.