Group Registration

Let's Hike

Led By: Co-Ed
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed
Friday at 11:00am ET 10:00am CT 9:00am MT 8:00am PT

Leaders:

  • Mayra Massey

From beginner to more advanced, for fun or fitness, for the beauty of nature, join this connect group for a fun hike/walk around St. Louis! Location varies by week and will be told where it is every week by leader.



Please complete the form below to register for Let's Hike.