Group Registration

Throne Room Prayers, A new powerful way of Intercession

Led By: Co-Ed
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed
Sunday at 9:30am ET 8:30am CT 7:30am MT 6:30am PT

Leaders:

  • Caroline Kenny

This book reveals not only our position in Christ but his willingness to intervene in our prayers. As we access God's Throne and His power flowing through us, our joy will increase and our prayers will become more targeted, successful, and beneficial to others.



Please complete the form below to register for Throne Room Prayers, A new powerful way of Intercession.