Group Registration

Administrative Opportunities

Led By: Co-Ed
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed
Wednesday at 10:00am ET 9:00am CT 8:00am MT 7:00am PT

Leaders:

  • Katrina Shaw

Do you have a gift of administration? We will be meeting at the Sunset Hills Campus in the Office every week assisting with administrative opportunities.



Please complete the form below to register for Administrative Opportunities.