Group Registration

Daughters of The King

Led By: Women's
Connect Group Type: Women's
Sunday at 8:00pm ET 7:00pm CT 6:00pm MT 5:00pm PT

Leaders:

  • Megan Jensen

This group will be for girls 6th-12th grade only! We’ll be walking through what the Bible says about identity & what it means to be a daughter of the Most High King!



Please complete the form below to register for Daughters of The King.