Group Registration

Bible Study - Weldon Spring

Led By: Co-Ed
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed
Sunday at 9:30am ET 8:30am CT 7:30am MT 6:30am PT

Leaders:

  • Pastor Phil Clemens

Pastor Phil will be doing a Bible study each Sunday morning! Come and deepen your relationship with God and learn how to apply the Bible to your everyday life! We will meet in the Portico at the Weldon Spring campus.



Please complete the form below to register for Bible Study - Weldon Spring.