Group Registration

GoodFellow United

Led By: Men's, Lifestyle
Connect Group Type: Men's, Lifestyle
Saturday at 8:00am ET 7:00am CT 6:00am MT 5:00am PT

Leaders:

  • Joshua Lintz
  • Chelsea Vancas-Lintz

GoodFellow United is a fitness-based men’s group using body weight for an intensive QUICK RIP! We are all about men connecting with men to build our lifestyle, starting with Jesus and fitness. LETS CONNECT!



Please complete the form below to register for GoodFellow United.