Group Registration

Faith Church Cares Weldon Spring

Led By: Co-Ed, Family, Lifestyle
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed, Family, Lifestyle
Sunday at 1:00pm ET 12:00pm CT 11:00am MT 10:00am PT

Leaders:

  • Joy McKinley
  • Daisy Duck
  • Shannon Brooks

In John 13:35 Jesus says, “By this everyone will know that you are My disciples, if you have love and unselfish concern for one another.” In this group, we will be doing this by making calls, praying for people, sending cards, visiting those in need and making up gift baskets for community leaders, such as first responders, medical staff and teachers. We will meet in the Weldon Spring Portico after service.



Please complete the form below to register for Faith Church Cares Weldon Spring.