Group Registration

Making Monday Your Best Day!

Led By: Co-Ed
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed
Monday at 6:00pm ET 5:00pm CT 4:00pm MT 3:00pm PT

Leaders:

  • Karen Delaney
  • Samantha Trigg

Diving deeper into the word with a Faith community that is eager to know Jesus better. Gaining understanding and revelation through group discussions and fellowship. We will be studying the book of Acts. We will meet in the Sunset Hills Growth Track Room.



Please complete the form below to register for Making Monday Your Best Day!.