Group Registration

RSL

Led By: Co-Ed
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed
Sunday at 8:45am ET 7:45am CT 6:45am MT 5:45am PT

Leaders:

  • Byron De Leon
  • Dorian Knox

RSL stands for REV Student Leadership! It is a time where students in 6th-12th grade will not only grow in there relationship with God but help be a part of what God is doing in the ministry of FC on Sundays!



Please complete the form below to register for RSL.