Group Registration

RSL WPB

Led By: Co-Ed
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed
Sunday at 8:45am ET 7:45am CT 6:45am MT 5:45am PT

Leaders:

  • Bre Rivera
  • Marielle Medellin

Rev Student Leadership Group. Students will meet and discuss different topics and serve together for the weekend.



Please complete the form below to register for RSL WPB.