Group Registration

Believer's Authority

Led By: Co-Ed
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed
Tuesday at 7:00pm ET 6:00pm CT 5:00pm MT 4:00pm PT

Leaders:

  • Carol Cowell

Do you want to learn about your authority in Christ Jesus? Join us as we discuss The Believer's Authority by Kenneth Hagin.



Please complete the form below to register for Believer's Authority.