Group Registration

Game Night

Led By: Co-Ed, Lifestyle
Connect Group Type: Co-Ed, Lifestyle
Sunday at 7:00pm ET 6:00pm CT 5:00pm MT 4:00pm PT

Leaders:

  • Diedra Weaver
  • Tim Parfitt

Come join us for an hour of fun! Cost is $5.00 per person for access to the game library. 1,000's of games to choose from. Fun and fellowship is what this group is all about. We will meet at Pieces Board Game Bar And Restaurant 1535 S 8th St, St. Louis, MO 63104



Please complete the form below to register for Game Night.